Are You Ready For Momentum?

Jump on with Richard Brooke as your coach.

“90 Day Run to Momentum” begins Thursday, June 21.

      • Registration closes Thursday, June 21st at 9am PST / 12pm EST.
      • Training begins Thursday, June 21st at 2pm PST / 5pm EST.
      • All sessions will be recorded and available for replay only for those enrolled.
This 90-day massive motivational experience will help you take your business to a new level … a level where your pipeline of prospects is filled with conversations, possibilities, probabilities, and enrollments.

 

The 90 Day program is being promoted by Presidential Master Builders and will be exclusively focused on those using The Four Year Career® Masters Edition.

Richard Bliss Brooke on Why Shaklee.

 

Richard Bliss Brooke, author of “The Four Year Career” talks about why he loves Shaklee. Click here for a transcript (thanks to Master Coordinator, Dan Henderson).

Richard Bliss Brooke article on why he believes we should be “all in” on Shaklee. Click the image to see the full article.


Contact Us For More Information

3 + 3 =


Taking A Look: A Truly Unique Business Opportunity.

Create a stream of interested prospects for your Shaklee business.

Imagine being able to share the above presentation with new prospects, and receive notification as soon as they watch it. It’s designed to:

  • Interest them about the idea of Network Marketing
  • Gauge their interest level about building a business
  • Provide some education about entrepreneurship

This will soon be available to you for a low monthly fee. Please fill out the form below to get notified when we go live!